fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Upcoming Services

Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 17 Feb at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 21 Feb at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 24 Feb at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 28 Feb at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 3 Mar at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 7 Mar at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 10 Mar at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 10 Mar at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 14 Mar at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 17 Mar at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 21 Mar at 11:00am

Bell Ringing Times in the Next Month

Bell Ringers' Practice
Sat 16 Feb 9:30am-11:00am
Bell Ringing for Sunday Eucharist
Sun 17 Feb 9:30am-9:55am
Bell Ringers' Practice
Sat 23 Feb 9:30am-11:00am
Bell Ringing for Sunday Eucharist
Sun 24 Feb 9:30am-9:55am
Bell Ringers' Practice
Sat 2 Mar 9:30am-11:00am
Bell Ringing for Sunday Eucharist
Sun 3 Mar 9:30am-9:55am
Bell Ringers' Practice
Sat 9 Mar 9:30am-11:00am
Bell Ringing for Sunday Eucharist
Sun 10 Mar 9:30am-9:55am
Sponsored peal
Mon 11 Mar 12:00pm-3:00pm
Bell Ringers' Practice
Sat 16 Mar 9:30am-11:00am

Latest Events

Exploring Christianity course
Mon 18 Feb 7:30pm-9:30pm
Council Meeting
Tue 19 Feb 7:30pm-9:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 22 Feb 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 22 Feb 7:30pm-9:00pm
Exploring Christianity course
Mon 25 Feb 7:30pm-9:30pm