A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community
RSS
awayday1
awayday1
Detail Download
awayday2
awayday2
Detail Download
awayday3
awayday3
Detail Download
awayday4
awayday4
Detail Download
awayday5
awayday5
Detail Download
awayday6
awayday6
Detail Download
awayday7
awayday7
Detail Download
awayday8
awayday8
Detail Download
awayday9
awayday9
Detail Download
awayday10
awayday10
Detail Download
 
 
Powered by Phoca Gallery

Upcoming Services

Family Eucharist and Nativity Play
Sun 17 Dec at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 17 Dec at 4:30pm
Compline
Sun 17 Dec at 8:30pm
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 21 Dec at 11:00am
Christmas Carol Service
Sat 23 Dec at 6:30pm
Sung Eucharist (no Junior Church)
Sun 24 Dec at 10:00am
Crib Service
Sun 24 Dec at 4:00pm
Midnight Mass
Sun 24 Dec at 11:30pm
BCP Communion
Mon 25 Dec at 8:00am
Christmas Day Eucharist
Mon 25 Dec at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 28 Dec at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 31 Dec at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 4 Jan at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 7 Jan at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 11 Jan at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 14 Jan at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 14 Jan at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 18 Jan at 11:00am

Latest Events

Advent Open Morning
Sat 16 Dec 10:00am-1:00pm
Toppings- Brian Blessed
Sat 16 Dec 8:00pm-9:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 22 Dec 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 22 Dec 7:30pm-9:00pm
Traidcraft Stall
Sun 24 Dec 11:15am-11:45am