A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community
RSS
awayday1
awayday1
Detail Download
awayday2
awayday2
Detail Download
awayday3
awayday3
Detail Download
awayday4
awayday4
Detail Download
awayday5
awayday5
Detail Download
awayday6
awayday6
Detail Download
awayday7
awayday7
Detail Download
awayday8
awayday8
Detail Download
awayday9
awayday9
Detail Download
awayday10
awayday10
Detail Download
 
 
Powered by Phoca Gallery

Upcoming Services

Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 24 Aug at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 27 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 31 Aug at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 3 Sep at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 7 Sep at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 10 Sep at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 10 Sep at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 14 Sep at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 17 Sep at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 21 Sep at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 24 Sep at 10:00am

Latest Events

The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 25 Aug 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 25 Aug 7:30pm-9:00pm
Open Morning
Sat 26 Aug 11:00am-1:00pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 1 Sep 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 1 Sep 7:30pm-9:00pm