A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community
RSS
Photos of our Local Ministry Dawn service on Easter Sunday morning, held in the garden of St. Mary's Church, Charlcombe.
dsc_6425
dsc_6425
Detail Download
dsc_6427
dsc_6427
Detail Download
dsc_6428
dsc_6428
Detail Download
dsc_6430
dsc_6430
Detail Download
dsc_6432
dsc_6432
Detail Download
 
 
Powered by Phoca Gallery

Upcoming Services

Lent Eucharist with Local Ministry Group
Wed 29 Mar at 11:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 30 Mar at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 2 Apr at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 6 Apr at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 9 Apr at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 9 Apr at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 13 Apr at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 16 Apr at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 16 Apr at 4:30pm
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 20 Apr at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 23 Apr at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 27 Apr at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 30 Apr at 10:00am

Latest Events

Lent Group
Thu 30 Mar 12:30pm-1:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 31 Mar 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 31 Mar 7:30pm-9:00pm
Traidcraft Stall
Sun 2 Apr 11:15am-11:45am
Lent Eucharist with Local Ministry Group
Wed 5 Apr 11:00am-12:00pm