A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community
RSS
n641
n641
Detail Download
n642
n642
Detail Download
n643
n643
Detail Download
n644
n644
Detail Download
n645
n645
Detail Download
n646
n646
Detail Download
n647
n647
Detail Download
n648
n648
Detail Download
n649
n649
Detail Download
n651
n651
Detail Download
n652
n652
Detail Download
n653
n653
Detail Download
n655
n655
Detail Download
n656
n656
Detail Download
n657
n657
Detail Download
n658
n658
Detail Download
n659
n659
Detail Download
 
 
Powered by Phoca Gallery

Upcoming Services

Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 27 Jul at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 30 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 3 Aug at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 6 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 10 Aug at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 13 Aug at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 13 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 17 Aug at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 20 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 24 Aug at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 27 Aug at 10:00am

Latest Events

Spirituality Course
Thu 27 Jul 7:30pm-9:00pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 28 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 28 Jul 7:30pm-9:00pm
Open Morning
Sat 29 Jul 11:00am-1:00pm
Church Council Meeting
Thu 3 Aug 7:30pm-9:30pm