A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community
RSS
n641
n641
Detail Download
n642
n642
Detail Download
n643
n643
Detail Download
n644
n644
Detail Download
n645
n645
Detail Download
n646
n646
Detail Download
n647
n647
Detail Download
n648
n648
Detail Download
n649
n649
Detail Download
n651
n651
Detail Download
n652
n652
Detail Download
n653
n653
Detail Download
n655
n655
Detail Download
n656
n656
Detail Download
n657
n657
Detail Download
n658
n658
Detail Download
n659
n659
Detail Download
 
 
Powered by Phoca Gallery

Upcoming Services

Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 25 Feb at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 1 Mar at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 4 Mar at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 8 Mar at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 11 Mar at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 11 Mar at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 15 Mar at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 18 Mar at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 22 Mar at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 25 Mar at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 29 Mar at 11:00am
Agape Meal
Thu 29 Mar at 6:30pm
Good Friday Music and Meditations
Fri 30 Mar at 12:00pm
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 1 Apr at 10:00am

Latest Events

LMG Lent Lunch
Thu 1 Mar 12:00pm-1:00pm
Lent book reading
Thu 1 Mar 1:15pm-2:15pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 2 Mar 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 2 Mar 7:30pm-9:00pm
Christ Church helping at the Genesis Sunday Centre
Sun 4 Mar 11:00am-3:00pm