A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community
RSS
harvest09_1_low
harvest09_1_low
Detail Download
harvest09_2_low
harvest09_2_low
Detail Download
harvest09_3_low
harvest09_3_low
Detail Download
harvest09_4_low
harvest09_4_low
Detail Download
harvest09_5_low
harvest09_5_low
Detail Download
harvest09_6_low
harvest09_6_low
Detail Download
harvest09_7_low
harvest09_7_low
Detail Download
harvest09_8_low
harvest09_8_low
Detail Download
harvest09_9_low
harvest09_9_low
Detail Download
harvest09_10_low
harvest09_10_lo...
Detail Download
harvest09_11_low
harvest09_11_lo...
Detail Download
 
 
Powered by Phoca Gallery

Upcoming Services

Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 20 Sep at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 23 Sep at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 27 Sep at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 30 Sep at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 4 Oct at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 7 Oct at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 11 Oct at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 14 Oct at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 14 Oct at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 18 Oct at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 21 Oct at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 25 Oct at 11:00am

Latest Events

New You meeting
Thu 20 Sep 12:00pm-1:00pm
Pilgrim Group - Dietrich Bonhoeffer
Thu 20 Sep 7:30pm-9:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 21 Sep 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 21 Sep 7:30pm-9:00pm
New You meeting
Thu 27 Sep 12:00pm-1:00pm