A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community
RSS
harvest09_1_low
harvest09_1_low
Detail Download
harvest09_2_low
harvest09_2_low
Detail Download
harvest09_3_low
harvest09_3_low
Detail Download
harvest09_4_low
harvest09_4_low
Detail Download
harvest09_5_low
harvest09_5_low
Detail Download
harvest09_6_low
harvest09_6_low
Detail Download
harvest09_7_low
harvest09_7_low
Detail Download
harvest09_8_low
harvest09_8_low
Detail Download
harvest09_9_low
harvest09_9_low
Detail Download
harvest09_10_low
harvest09_10_lo...
Detail Download
harvest09_11_low
harvest09_11_lo...
Detail Download
 
 
Powered by Phoca Gallery

Upcoming Services

Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 22 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 26 Jul at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 29 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 2 Aug at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 5 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 9 Aug at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 12 Aug at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 12 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 16 Aug at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 19 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 23 Aug at 11:00am

Latest Events

The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 20 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 20 Jul 7:30pm-9:00pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 27 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 27 Jul 7:30pm-9:00pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 3 Aug 11:00am-1:30pm