A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community
RSS
At Easter 2008 we launched our new lighting system. As well as providing plenty of light for users of the church, the system also enables us to light the inside of the church with any colour we choose, enabling us to create an atmosphere suitable for a variety of services or other events.
dsc_6041
dsc_6041
Detail Download
dsc_6058
dsc_6058
Detail Download
dsc_6069
dsc_6069
Detail Download
dsc_6075
dsc_6075
Detail Download
dsc_6082
dsc_6082
Detail Download
dsc_6094
dsc_6094
Detail Download
dsc_6118
dsc_6118
Detail Download
dsc_6124
dsc_6124
Detail Download
dsc_6137
dsc_6137
Detail Download
 
 
Powered by Phoca Gallery

Upcoming Services

Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 28 May at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 1 Jun at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 4 Jun at 10:00am
Service of Prayer for Pentecost
Sun 4 Jun at 6:00pm
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 8 Jun at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 11 Jun at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 11 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 15 Jun at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 18 Jun at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 18 Jun at 4:30pm
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 22 Jun at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 25 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 29 Jun at 11:00am

Latest Events

The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 26 May 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 26 May 7:30pm-9:00pm
Traidcraft Stall
Sun 28 May 11:15am-11:45am
Toppings - Alan Lee
Tue 30 May 8:00pm-9:30pm
Pilgrim Group - Spirituality Course
Thu 1 Jun 7:30pm-9:30pm