A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community
RSS
At Easter 2008 we launched our new lighting system. As well as providing plenty of light for users of the church, the system also enables us to light the inside of the church with any colour we choose, enabling us to create an atmosphere suitable for a variety of services or other events.
dsc_6041
dsc_6041
Detail Download
dsc_6058
dsc_6058
Detail Download
dsc_6069
dsc_6069
Detail Download
dsc_6075
dsc_6075
Detail Download
dsc_6082
dsc_6082
Detail Download
dsc_6094
dsc_6094
Detail Download
dsc_6118
dsc_6118
Detail Download
dsc_6124
dsc_6124
Detail Download
dsc_6137
dsc_6137
Detail Download
 
 
Powered by Phoca Gallery

Upcoming Services

Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 23 Nov at 11:00am
Mothers' Union Service
Sat 25 Nov at 10:45am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 26 Nov at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 30 Nov at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 3 Dec at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 7 Dec at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 10 Dec at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 10 Dec at 10:00am
Advent Carol Service
Sun 10 Dec at 6:30pm
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 14 Dec at 11:00am
Family Eucharist and Nativity Play
Sun 17 Dec at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 21 Dec at 11:00am
Christmas Carol Service
Sat 23 Dec at 6:30pm
Sung Eucharist (no Junior Church)
Sun 24 Dec at 10:00am
Crib Service
Sun 24 Dec at 4:00pm
Midnight Mass
Sun 24 Dec at 11:30pm
BCP Communion
Mon 25 Dec at 8:00am
Christmas Day Eucharist
Mon 25 Dec at 10:00am

Latest Events

Bath Community Big Band Gig
Wed 22 Nov 7:30pm-10:00pm
Pilgrim Group
Thu 23 Nov 7:30pm-9:00pm
Topping Book Store - Owen King - Postponed
Thu 23 Nov 8:00pm-9:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 24 Nov 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 24 Nov 7:30pm-9:00pm