A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community
RSS
At Easter 2008 we launched our new lighting system. As well as providing plenty of light for users of the church, the system also enables us to light the inside of the church with any colour we choose, enabling us to create an atmosphere suitable for a variety of services or other events.
dsc_6041
dsc_6041
Detail Download
dsc_6058
dsc_6058
Detail Download
dsc_6069
dsc_6069
Detail Download
dsc_6075
dsc_6075
Detail Download
dsc_6082
dsc_6082
Detail Download
dsc_6094
dsc_6094
Detail Download
dsc_6118
dsc_6118
Detail Download
dsc_6124
dsc_6124
Detail Download
dsc_6137
dsc_6137
Detail Download
 
 
Powered by Phoca Gallery

Upcoming Services

Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 21 Sep at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 24 Sep at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 28 Sep at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 1 Oct at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 5 Oct at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 8 Oct at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 8 Oct at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 12 Oct at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 15 Oct at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 19 Oct at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 22 Oct at 10:00am

Latest Events

Church Council
Tue 19 Sep 7:30pm-9:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 22 Sep 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 22 Sep 7:30pm-9:00pm
Pilgrim Group
Thu 28 Sep 7:30pm-9:00pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 29 Sep 11:00am-1:30pm