A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community
RSS
dsc_5877
dsc_5877
Detail Download
dsc_5880
dsc_5880
Detail Download
dsc_5882
dsc_5882
Detail Download
dsc_5883
dsc_5883
Detail Download
dsc_5884
dsc_5884
Detail Download
dsc_5885
dsc_5885
Detail Download
dsc_5895
dsc_5895
Detail Download
dsc_5897
dsc_5897
Detail Download
dsc_5900
dsc_5900
Detail Download
dsc_5902
dsc_5902
Detail Download
dsc_5903
dsc_5903
Detail Download
dsc_5907
dsc_5907
Detail Download
dsc_5908
dsc_5908
Detail Download
dsc_5914
dsc_5914
Detail Download
 
 
Powered by Phoca Gallery

Upcoming Services

Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 24 Aug at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 27 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 31 Aug at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 3 Sep at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 7 Sep at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 10 Sep at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 10 Sep at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 14 Sep at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 17 Sep at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 21 Sep at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 24 Sep at 10:00am

Latest Events

The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 25 Aug 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 25 Aug 7:30pm-9:00pm
Open Morning
Sat 26 Aug 11:00am-1:00pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 1 Sep 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 1 Sep 7:30pm-9:00pm