A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community
RSS
Orch-1
Orch-1
Detail Download
Orch-2
Orch-2
Detail Download
Orch-3
Orch-3
Detail Download
Orch-4
Orch-4
Detail Download
Orch-5
Orch-5
Detail Download
Orch-6
Orch-6
Detail Download
Orch-7
Orch-7
Detail Download
Orch-8
Orch-8
Detail Download
Orch-9
Orch-9
Detail Download
Orch-10
Orch-10
Detail Download
 
 
Powered by Phoca Gallery

Upcoming Services

Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 27 May at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 31 May at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 3 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 7 Jun at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 10 Jun at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 10 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 14 Jun at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 17 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 21 Jun at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 24 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 28 Jun at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 1 Jul at 10:00am

Latest Events

Trustees meeting
Wed 30 May 7:30pm-9:30pm
New You! meeting
Thu 31 May 12:00pm-1:00pm
Toppings - Sue Black
Thu 31 May 8:00pm-9:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 1 Jun 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 1 Jun 7:30pm-9:00pm