A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community
RSS
Orch-1
Orch-1
Detail Download
Orch-2
Orch-2
Detail Download
Orch-3
Orch-3
Detail Download
Orch-4
Orch-4
Detail Download
Orch-5
Orch-5
Detail Download
Orch-6
Orch-6
Detail Download
Orch-7
Orch-7
Detail Download
Orch-8
Orch-8
Detail Download
Orch-9
Orch-9
Detail Download
Orch-10
Orch-10
Detail Download
 
 
Powered by Phoca Gallery

Upcoming Services

Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 25 May at 11:00am
Ascension Day Eucharist
Thu 25 May at 6:30pm
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 28 May at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 1 Jun at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 4 Jun at 10:00am
Service of Prayer for Pentecost
Sun 4 Jun at 6:00pm
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 8 Jun at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 11 Jun at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 11 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 15 Jun at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 18 Jun at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 18 Jun at 4:30pm
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 22 Jun at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 25 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 29 Jun at 11:00am

Latest Events

Trustees Meeting
Thu 25 May 7:30pm-10:00pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 26 May 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 26 May 7:30pm-9:00pm
Traidcraft Stall
Sun 28 May 11:15am-11:45am
Toppings - Alan Lee
Tue 30 May 8:00pm-9:30pm