A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community
RSS
Orch-1
Orch-1
Detail Download
Orch-2
Orch-2
Detail Download
Orch-3
Orch-3
Detail Download
Orch-4
Orch-4
Detail Download
Orch-5
Orch-5
Detail Download
Orch-6
Orch-6
Detail Download
Orch-7
Orch-7
Detail Download
Orch-8
Orch-8
Detail Download
Orch-9
Orch-9
Detail Download
Orch-10
Orch-10
Detail Download
 
 
Powered by Phoca Gallery

Upcoming Services

Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 24 Aug at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 27 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 31 Aug at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 3 Sep at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 7 Sep at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 10 Sep at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 10 Sep at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 14 Sep at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 17 Sep at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 21 Sep at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 24 Sep at 10:00am

Latest Events

The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 25 Aug 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 25 Aug 7:30pm-9:00pm
Open Morning
Sat 26 Aug 11:00am-1:00pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 1 Sep 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 1 Sep 7:30pm-9:00pm