A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community
RSS
dsc_1822
dsc_1822
Detail Download
dsc_1823
dsc_1823
Detail Download
dsc_1828
dsc_1828
Detail Download
dsc_1836
dsc_1836
Detail Download
dsc_1837
dsc_1837
Detail Download
dsc_1844
dsc_1844
Detail Download
dsc_1845
dsc_1845
Detail Download
dsc_1846
dsc_1846
Detail Download
dsc_1847
dsc_1847
Detail Download
dsc_1848
dsc_1848
Detail Download
dsc_1849
dsc_1849
Detail Download
dsc_1850
dsc_1850
Detail Download
dsc_1852
dsc_1852
Detail Download
dsc_1855
dsc_1855
Detail Download
 
 
Powered by Phoca Gallery

Upcoming Services

Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 24 Aug at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 27 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 31 Aug at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 3 Sep at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 7 Sep at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 10 Sep at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 10 Sep at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 14 Sep at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 17 Sep at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 21 Sep at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 24 Sep at 10:00am

Latest Events

The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 25 Aug 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 25 Aug 7:30pm-9:00pm
Open Morning
Sat 26 Aug 11:00am-1:00pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 1 Sep 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 1 Sep 7:30pm-9:00pm