A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community
RSS
dsc_1822
dsc_1822
Detail Download
dsc_1823
dsc_1823
Detail Download
dsc_1828
dsc_1828
Detail Download
dsc_1836
dsc_1836
Detail Download
dsc_1837
dsc_1837
Detail Download
dsc_1844
dsc_1844
Detail Download
dsc_1845
dsc_1845
Detail Download
dsc_1846
dsc_1846
Detail Download
dsc_1847
dsc_1847
Detail Download
dsc_1848
dsc_1848
Detail Download
dsc_1849
dsc_1849
Detail Download
dsc_1850
dsc_1850
Detail Download
dsc_1852
dsc_1852
Detail Download
dsc_1855
dsc_1855
Detail Download
 
 
Powered by Phoca Gallery

Upcoming Services

Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 25 May at 11:00am
Ascension Day Eucharist
Thu 25 May at 6:30pm
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 28 May at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 1 Jun at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 4 Jun at 10:00am
Service of Prayer for Pentecost
Sun 4 Jun at 6:00pm
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 8 Jun at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 11 Jun at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 11 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 15 Jun at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 18 Jun at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 18 Jun at 4:30pm
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 22 Jun at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 25 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 29 Jun at 11:00am

Latest Events

Trustees Meeting
Thu 25 May 7:30pm-10:00pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 26 May 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 26 May 7:30pm-9:00pm
Traidcraft Stall
Sun 28 May 11:15am-11:45am
Toppings - Alan Lee
Tue 30 May 8:00pm-9:30pm