A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community
RSS
dsc_1822
dsc_1822
Detail Download
dsc_1823
dsc_1823
Detail Download
dsc_1828
dsc_1828
Detail Download
dsc_1836
dsc_1836
Detail Download
dsc_1837
dsc_1837
Detail Download
dsc_1844
dsc_1844
Detail Download
dsc_1845
dsc_1845
Detail Download
dsc_1846
dsc_1846
Detail Download
dsc_1847
dsc_1847
Detail Download
dsc_1848
dsc_1848
Detail Download
dsc_1849
dsc_1849
Detail Download
dsc_1850
dsc_1850
Detail Download
dsc_1852
dsc_1852
Detail Download
dsc_1855
dsc_1855
Detail Download
 
 
Powered by Phoca Gallery

Upcoming Services

Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 20 Sep at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 23 Sep at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 27 Sep at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 30 Sep at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 4 Oct at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 7 Oct at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 11 Oct at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 14 Oct at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 14 Oct at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 18 Oct at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 21 Oct at 10:00am

Latest Events

Topping Book Store - Kate Atkinson
Wed 19 Sep 8:00pm-9:30pm
New You meeting
Thu 20 Sep 12:00pm-1:00pm
Pilgrim Group - Dietrich Bonhoeffer
Thu 20 Sep 7:30pm-9:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 21 Sep 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 21 Sep 7:30pm-9:00pm