A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community
RSS
In March 2011, we celebrated the opening of our newly refurbished kitchen. There was, of course, cake!
kitchen1a
kitchen1a
Detail Download
kitchen2a
kitchen2a
Detail Download
kitchen3a
kitchen3a
Detail Download
kitchen4a
kitchen4a
Detail Download
kitchen5a
kitchen5a
Detail Download
 
 
Powered by Phoca Gallery

Upcoming Services

Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 19 Oct at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 22 Oct at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 26 Oct at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 29 Oct at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 2 Nov at 11:00am
Eucharist for the Commemoration of the Faithful Departed
Thu 2 Nov at 7:30pm
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 5 Nov at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 9 Nov at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 12 Nov at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 12 Nov at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 16 Nov at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 19 Nov at 10:00am

Latest Events

Trustees Meeting
Wed 18 Oct 7:30pm-10:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 20 Oct 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 20 Oct 7:30pm-9:00pm
Topping Book Shop - Tad Wiliams
Tue 24 Oct 8:00pm-9:30pm
Pilgrim Group
Thu 26 Oct 7:30pm-9:00pm