A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community
RSS
In June 2011, Margaret Heath celebrated her 80th birthday in traditional Christ Church style, with cake and bubbly.
img_1970
img_1970
Detail Download
img_1977
img_1977
Detail Download
img_1979
img_1979
Detail Download
img_1983
img_1983
Detail Download
img_1984
img_1984
Detail Download
 
 
Powered by Phoca Gallery

Upcoming Services

Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 19 Jul at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 22 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 26 Jul at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 29 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 2 Aug at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 5 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 9 Aug at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 12 Aug at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 12 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 16 Aug at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 19 Aug at 10:00am

Latest Events

Church Council meeting
Tue 17 Jul 7:30pm-9:30pm
Trustees Meeting
Wed 18 Jul 7:30pm-10:30pm
Bath Community Big Band gig for B&NES Citizens Advice Bureau
Wed 18 Jul 7:30pm-10:00pm
Pilgrim Group - Does God laugh?
Thu 19 Jul 7:30pm-9:00pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 20 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm