A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community
RSS
In July 2011, we had a double celebration: the baptism of Timothy Jones and the golden wedding of Cliff and Margaret Burrows. This time we had not one, but two, cakes!
img_2028
img_2028
Detail Download
img_2032
img_2032
Detail Download
img_2033
img_2033
Detail Download
img_2036
img_2036
Detail Download
img_2048
img_2048
Detail Download
img_2052
img_2052
Detail Download
img_2058
img_2058
Detail Download
img_2059
img_2059
Detail Download
img_2060
img_2060
Detail Download
img_2061
img_2061
Detail Download
img_2062
img_2062
Detail Download
img_2063
img_2063
Detail Download
img_2064
img_2064
Detail Download
img_2067
img_2067
Detail Download
img_2069
img_2069
Detail Download
img_2071
img_2071
Detail Download
img_2075
img_2075
Detail Download
img_2077
img_2077
Detail Download
img_2078
img_2078
Detail Download
img_2081_edit4
img_2081_edit4
Detail Download
 
 
Powered by Phoca Gallery

Upcoming Services

Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 25 May at 11:00am
Ascension Day Eucharist
Thu 25 May at 6:30pm
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 28 May at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 1 Jun at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 4 Jun at 10:00am
Service of Prayer for Pentecost
Sun 4 Jun at 6:00pm
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 8 Jun at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 11 Jun at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 11 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 15 Jun at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 18 Jun at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 18 Jun at 4:30pm
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 22 Jun at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 25 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 29 Jun at 11:00am

Latest Events

Trustees Meeting
Thu 25 May 7:30pm-10:00pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 26 May 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 26 May 7:30pm-9:00pm
Traidcraft Stall
Sun 28 May 11:15am-11:45am
Toppings - Alan Lee
Tue 30 May 8:00pm-9:30pm