A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community
RSS
In November 2011 we celebrated the licensing and installation of Angela Townshend, our new Priest-in-Charge.
dsc_4788
dsc_4788
Detail Download
dsc_4789
dsc_4789
Detail Download
dsc_4790
dsc_4790
Detail Download
dsc_4794
dsc_4794
Detail Download
dsc_4795
dsc_4795
Detail Download
dsc_4796
dsc_4796
Detail Download
dsc_4798
dsc_4798
Detail Download
dsc_4799
dsc_4799
Detail Download
dsc_4800
dsc_4800
Detail Download
dsc_4801
dsc_4801
Detail Download
dsc_4802
dsc_4802
Detail Download
dsc_4803
dsc_4803
Detail Download
dsc_4805
dsc_4805
Detail Download
dsc_4808
dsc_4808
Detail Download
dsc_4809
dsc_4809
Detail Download
licensing01
licensing01
Detail Download
licensing02
licensing02
Detail Download
licensing03
licensing03
Detail Download
licensing04
licensing04
Detail Download
licensing05
licensing05
Detail Download
 
 
Powered by Phoca Gallery

Upcoming Services

Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 25 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 29 Jun at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 2 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 6 Jul at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 9 Jul at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 9 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 13 Jul at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 16 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 20 Jul at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 23 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 27 Jul at 11:00am

Latest Events

The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 23 Jun 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 23 Jun 7:30pm-9:00pm
"Best of British" Fundraising Dinner
Sat 24 Jun 7:00pm-10:00pm
Traidcraft Stall
Sun 25 Jun 11:15am-11:45am
Pilgrim Group - Spirituality Course - Benedictine Spirituality
Thu 29 Jun 7:30pm-9:00pm