A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community
RSS
dsc_8061
dsc_8061
Detail Download
dsc_8064
dsc_8064
Detail Download
dsc_8066
dsc_8066
Detail Download
dsc_8067
dsc_8067
Detail Download
dsc_8068
dsc_8068
Detail Download
dsc_8069
dsc_8069
Detail Download
dsc_8070
dsc_8070
Detail Download
dsc_8071
dsc_8071
Detail Download
dsc_8072
dsc_8072
Detail Download
dsc_8073
dsc_8073
Detail Download
dsc_8074
dsc_8074
Detail Download
dsc_8077
dsc_8077
Detail Download
dsc_8080
dsc_8080
Detail Download
 
 
Powered by Phoca Gallery

Upcoming Services

Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 25 Feb at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 1 Mar at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 4 Mar at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 8 Mar at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 11 Mar at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 11 Mar at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 15 Mar at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 18 Mar at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 22 Mar at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 25 Mar at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 29 Mar at 11:00am
Agape Meal
Thu 29 Mar at 6:30pm
Good Friday Music and Meditations
Fri 30 Mar at 12:00pm
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 1 Apr at 10:00am

Latest Events

LMG Lent Lunch
Thu 1 Mar 12:00pm-1:00pm
Lent book reading
Thu 1 Mar 1:15pm-2:15pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 2 Mar 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 2 Mar 7:30pm-9:00pm
Christ Church helping at the Genesis Sunday Centre
Sun 4 Mar 11:00am-3:00pm