A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community
RSS

On 21st July 2013, we bid farewell to David Wrigley, after 19 years of dedicated service as our organist. We will miss David, but we wish him well as he takes a well earned break from all those hours of practice!

dwfarewell01
dwfarewell01
Detail Download
dwfarewell02
dwfarewell02
Detail Download
dwfarewell03
dwfarewell03
Detail Download
dwfarewell04
dwfarewell04
Detail Download
dwfarewell05
dwfarewell05
Detail Download
dwfarewell06
dwfarewell06
Detail Download
dwfarewell07
dwfarewell07
Detail Download
dwfarewell08
dwfarewell08
Detail Download
dwfarewell09
dwfarewell09
Detail Download
dwfarewell10
dwfarewell10
Detail Download
 
 
Powered by Phoca Gallery

Upcoming Services

Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 19 Oct at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 22 Oct at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 26 Oct at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 29 Oct at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 2 Nov at 11:00am
Eucharist for the Commemoration of the Faithful Departed
Thu 2 Nov at 7:30pm
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 5 Nov at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 9 Nov at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 12 Nov at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 12 Nov at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 16 Nov at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 19 Nov at 10:00am

Latest Events

Trustees Meeting
Wed 18 Oct 7:30pm-10:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 20 Oct 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 20 Oct 7:30pm-9:00pm
Topping Book Shop - Tad Wiliams
Tue 24 Oct 8:00pm-9:30pm
Pilgrim Group
Thu 26 Oct 7:30pm-9:00pm