A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community
RSS

On 21st July 2013, we bid farewell to David Wrigley, after 19 years of dedicated service as our organist. We will miss David, but we wish him well as he takes a well earned break from all those hours of practice!

dwfarewell01
dwfarewell01
Detail Download
dwfarewell02
dwfarewell02
Detail Download
dwfarewell03
dwfarewell03
Detail Download
dwfarewell04
dwfarewell04
Detail Download
dwfarewell05
dwfarewell05
Detail Download
dwfarewell06
dwfarewell06
Detail Download
dwfarewell07
dwfarewell07
Detail Download
dwfarewell08
dwfarewell08
Detail Download
dwfarewell09
dwfarewell09
Detail Download
dwfarewell10
dwfarewell10
Detail Download
 
 
Powered by Phoca Gallery

Upcoming Services

Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 20 Sep at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 23 Sep at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 27 Sep at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 30 Sep at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 4 Oct at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 7 Oct at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 11 Oct at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 14 Oct at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 14 Oct at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 18 Oct at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 21 Oct at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 25 Oct at 11:00am

Latest Events

New You meeting
Thu 20 Sep 12:00pm-1:00pm
Pilgrim Group - Dietrich Bonhoeffer
Thu 20 Sep 7:30pm-9:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 21 Sep 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 21 Sep 7:30pm-9:00pm
New You meeting
Thu 27 Sep 12:00pm-1:00pm