A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community
RSS

As usual, our Junior Church excelled themselves in their annuall Nativity Play, which once again had the congregation in fits of laughter, thanks to excellent writing an acting.

nativity2013-00
nativity2013-00
Detail Download
nativity2013-01
nativity2013-01
Detail Download
nativity2013-02
nativity2013-02
Detail Download
nativity2013-03
nativity2013-03
Detail Download
nativity2013-04
nativity2013-04
Detail Download
nativity2013-05
nativity2013-05
Detail Download
nativity2013-06
nativity2013-06
Detail Download
nativity2013-07
nativity2013-07
Detail Download
nativity2013-08
nativity2013-08
Detail Download
nativity2013-09
nativity2013-09
Detail Download
 
 
Powered by Phoca Gallery

Upcoming Services

Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 19 Oct at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 22 Oct at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 26 Oct at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 29 Oct at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 2 Nov at 11:00am
Eucharist for the Commemoration of the Faithful Departed
Thu 2 Nov at 7:30pm
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 5 Nov at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 9 Nov at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 12 Nov at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 12 Nov at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 16 Nov at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 19 Nov at 10:00am

Latest Events

Trustees Meeting
Wed 18 Oct 7:30pm-10:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 20 Oct 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 20 Oct 7:30pm-9:00pm
Topping Book Shop - Tad Wiliams
Tue 24 Oct 8:00pm-9:30pm
Pilgrim Group
Thu 26 Oct 7:30pm-9:00pm