A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community
RSS

As usual, our Junior Church excelled themselves in their annuall Nativity Play, which once again had the congregation in fits of laughter, thanks to excellent writing an acting.

nativity2013-00
nativity2013-00
Detail Download
nativity2013-01
nativity2013-01
Detail Download
nativity2013-02
nativity2013-02
Detail Download
nativity2013-03
nativity2013-03
Detail Download
nativity2013-04
nativity2013-04
Detail Download
nativity2013-05
nativity2013-05
Detail Download
nativity2013-06
nativity2013-06
Detail Download
nativity2013-07
nativity2013-07
Detail Download
nativity2013-08
nativity2013-08
Detail Download
nativity2013-09
nativity2013-09
Detail Download
 
 
Powered by Phoca Gallery

Upcoming Services

Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 19 Jul at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 22 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 26 Jul at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 29 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 2 Aug at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 5 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 9 Aug at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 12 Aug at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 12 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 16 Aug at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 19 Aug at 10:00am

Latest Events

Church Council meeting
Tue 17 Jul 7:30pm-9:30pm
Trustees Meeting
Wed 18 Jul 7:30pm-10:30pm
Bath Community Big Band gig for B&NES Citizens Advice Bureau
Wed 18 Jul 7:30pm-10:00pm
Pilgrim Group - Does God laugh?
Thu 19 Jul 7:30pm-9:00pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 20 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm