A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community
RSS

During 2014, our bells were restored after many silent years. You can read more about the project and see other photos taken by the Keltek Trust.

dsc_2551
dsc_2551
Detail Download
dsc_2553
dsc_2553
Detail Download
dsc_2559
dsc_2559
Detail Download
dsc_2569
dsc_2569
Detail Download
dsc_2574
dsc_2574
Detail Download
dsc_2575
dsc_2575
Detail Download
dsc_2576
dsc_2576
Detail Download
dsc_2578
dsc_2578
Detail Download
dsc_2579
dsc_2579
Detail Download
dsc_2580
dsc_2580
Detail Download
dsc_2581
dsc_2581
Detail Download
dsc_2585
dsc_2585
Detail Download
dsc_2587
dsc_2587
Detail Download
dsc_2591
dsc_2591
Detail Download
dsc_2592
dsc_2592
Detail Download
dsc_2594
dsc_2594
Detail Download
dsc_2599
dsc_2599
Detail Download
dsc_2600
dsc_2600
Detail Download
dsc_2601
dsc_2601
Detail Download
dsc_2604
dsc_2604
Detail Download
 
 
Powered by Phoca Gallery

Upcoming Services

Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 20 May at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 20 May at 4:30pm
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 24 May at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 27 May at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 31 May at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 3 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 7 Jun at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 10 Jun at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 10 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 14 Jun at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 17 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 21 Jun at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 24 Jun at 10:00am

Latest Events

Church Council
Tue 22 May 7:30pm-9:30pm
New You! meeting
Thu 24 May 12:00pm-1:00pm
Pilgrim Group - "Taking the Sacraments out of Church"
Thu 24 May 7:30pm-9:00pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 25 May 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 25 May 7:30pm-9:00pm