A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community
RSS

On Sunday 13th September 2015, we held an apple picking party at the home of one of the members of our congregation, to raise money for the Genesis Trust.

dsc_7397 1
dsc_7397 1
Detail Download
dsc_7404 1
dsc_7404 1
Detail Download
dsc_7418 1
dsc_7418 1
Detail Download
dsc_7440 1
dsc_7440 1
Detail Download
dsc_7444 1
dsc_7444 1
Detail Download
dsc_7459 1
dsc_7459 1
Detail Download
 
 
Powered by Phoca Gallery

Upcoming Services

Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 22 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 26 Jul at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 29 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 2 Aug at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 5 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 9 Aug at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 12 Aug at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 12 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 16 Aug at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 19 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 23 Aug at 11:00am

Latest Events

The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 20 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 20 Jul 7:30pm-9:00pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 27 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 27 Jul 7:30pm-9:00pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 3 Aug 11:00am-1:30pm