A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community
RSS

On Sunday 13th September 2015, we held an apple picking party at the home of one of the members of our congregation, to raise money for the Genesis Trust.

dsc_7397 1
dsc_7397 1
Detail Download
dsc_7404 1
dsc_7404 1
Detail Download
dsc_7418 1
dsc_7418 1
Detail Download
dsc_7440 1
dsc_7440 1
Detail Download
dsc_7444 1
dsc_7444 1
Detail Download
dsc_7459 1
dsc_7459 1
Detail Download
 
 
Powered by Phoca Gallery

Upcoming Services

Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 20 Sep at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 23 Sep at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 27 Sep at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 30 Sep at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 4 Oct at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 7 Oct at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 11 Oct at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 14 Oct at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 14 Oct at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 18 Oct at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 21 Oct at 10:00am

Latest Events

Topping Book Store - Kate Atkinson
Wed 19 Sep 8:00pm-9:30pm
New You meeting
Thu 20 Sep 12:00pm-1:00pm
Pilgrim Group - Dietrich Bonhoeffer
Thu 20 Sep 7:30pm-9:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 21 Sep 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 21 Sep 7:30pm-9:00pm