A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community
RSS
GardenParty1
GardenParty1
Detail Download
GardenParty2
GardenParty2
Detail Download
GardenParty3
GardenParty3
Detail Download
GardenParty4
GardenParty4
Detail Download
GardenParty5
GardenParty5
Detail Download
GardenParty6
GardenParty6
Detail Download
GardenParty7
GardenParty7
Detail Download
GardenParty8
GardenParty8
Detail Download
GardenParty9
GardenParty9
Detail Download
GardenParty10
GardenParty10
Detail Download
GardenParty11
GardenParty11
Detail Download
GardenParty12
GardenParty12
Detail Download
GardenParty13
GardenParty13
Detail Download
GardenParty14
GardenParty14
Detail Download
 
 
Powered by Phoca Gallery

Upcoming Services

Family Eucharist and Nativity Play
Sun 17 Dec at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 17 Dec at 4:30pm
Compline
Sun 17 Dec at 8:30pm
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 21 Dec at 11:00am
Christmas Carol Service
Sat 23 Dec at 6:30pm
Sung Eucharist (no Junior Church)
Sun 24 Dec at 10:00am
Crib Service
Sun 24 Dec at 4:00pm
Midnight Mass
Sun 24 Dec at 11:30pm
BCP Communion
Mon 25 Dec at 8:00am
Christmas Day Eucharist
Mon 25 Dec at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 28 Dec at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 31 Dec at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 4 Jan at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 7 Jan at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 11 Jan at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 14 Jan at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 14 Jan at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 18 Jan at 11:00am

Latest Events

Advent Open Morning
Sat 16 Dec 10:00am-1:00pm
Toppings- Brian Blessed
Sat 16 Dec 8:00pm-9:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 22 Dec 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 22 Dec 7:30pm-9:00pm
Traidcraft Stall
Sun 24 Dec 11:15am-11:45am