A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community
RSS
GardenParty1
GardenParty1
Detail Download
GardenParty2
GardenParty2
Detail Download
GardenParty3
GardenParty3
Detail Download
GardenParty4
GardenParty4
Detail Download
GardenParty5
GardenParty5
Detail Download
GardenParty6
GardenParty6
Detail Download
GardenParty7
GardenParty7
Detail Download
GardenParty8
GardenParty8
Detail Download
GardenParty9
GardenParty9
Detail Download
GardenParty10
GardenParty10
Detail Download
GardenParty11
GardenParty11
Detail Download
GardenParty12
GardenParty12
Detail Download
GardenParty13
GardenParty13
Detail Download
GardenParty14
GardenParty14
Detail Download
 
 
Powered by Phoca Gallery

Upcoming Services

Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 27 May at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 31 May at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 3 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 7 Jun at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 10 Jun at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 10 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 14 Jun at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 17 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 21 Jun at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 24 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 28 Jun at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 1 Jul at 10:00am

Latest Events

Trustees meeting
Wed 30 May 7:30pm-9:30pm
New You! meeting
Thu 31 May 12:00pm-1:00pm
Toppings - Sue Black
Thu 31 May 8:00pm-9:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 1 Jun 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 1 Jun 7:30pm-9:00pm