A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Angela Soboslay - Christ Church vergerAngela Soboslay is our Verger. She works with great commitment to help ensure the day-to-day smooth running of the church, helping to prepare for services, performing some administrative tasks and generally helping to keep things ticking over.


Upcoming Services

Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 27 Jul at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 30 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 3 Aug at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 6 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 10 Aug at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 13 Aug at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 13 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 17 Aug at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 20 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 24 Aug at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 27 Aug at 10:00am

Latest Events

Spirituality Course
Thu 27 Jul 7:30pm-9:00pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 28 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 28 Jul 7:30pm-9:00pm
Open Morning
Sat 29 Jul 11:00am-1:00pm
Church Council Meeting
Thu 3 Aug 7:30pm-9:30pm