fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Angela Soboslay - Christ Church vergerAngela Soboslay is our Verger. She works with great commitment to help ensure the day-to-day smooth running of the church, helping to prepare for services, performing some administrative tasks and generally helping to keep things ticking over.


Upcoming Services

Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 7 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 11 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 14 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 18 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 21 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 25 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 28 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 2 Jul at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 5 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 9 Jul at 11:00am

Latest Events

CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 5 Jun 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 12 Jun 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 19 Jun 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 26 Jun 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 3 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm