fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Please enter the email address associated with your User account. Your username will be emailed to the email address on file.

Upcoming Services

Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 24 Mar at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 28 Mar at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 31 Mar at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 4 Apr at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 7 Apr at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 11 Apr at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 14 Apr at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 14 Apr at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 18 Apr at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 21 Apr at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 25 Apr at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 28 Apr at 10:00am

Latest Events

Christ Church helping at the Genesis Sunday Centre
Sun 24 Mar 11:30am-3:00pm
Bring and buy sale
Sun 24 Mar 11:30am-12:00pm
Lent Lunch
Mon 25 Mar 12:00pm-1:00pm
Exploring Christianity course
Mon 25 Mar 7:30pm-9:30pm
Pilgrim Group
Thu 28 Mar 7:30pm-9:30pm