fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Please enter the email address associated with your User account. Your username will be emailed to the email address on file.

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (in church)
Thu 20 Jan at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 23 Jan at 10:00am
Contemplative Iona Service
Sun 23 Jan at 5:00pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 27 Jan at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 30 Jan at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 3 Feb at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 6 Feb at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 10 Feb at 11:00am
BCP Communion
Sun 13 Feb at 8:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 13 Feb at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 17 Feb at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 20 Feb at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 20 Feb at 4:30pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 24 Feb at 11:00am

Latest Events

The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 21 Jan 11:00am-1:30pm
Environment Group
Thu 27 Jan 7:30pm-9:00pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 28 Jan 11:00am-1:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 4 Feb 11:00am-1:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 11 Feb 11:00am-1:30pm