A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

Tuesday 02 May 2017
No events were found

Upcoming Services

Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 19 Apr at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 22 Apr at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 26 Apr at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 29 Apr at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 3 May at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 6 May at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 10 May at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 13 May at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 13 May at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 17 May at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 20 May at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 24 May at 11:00am

Latest Events

Trustees Meeting
Thu 19 Apr 7:30pm-10:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 20 Apr 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 20 Apr 7:30pm-9:00pm
Annual Vestry & Annual General Meetings
Sun 22 Apr 11:30am-12:30pm
Pilgrim Group
Thu 26 Apr 7:30pm-9:00pm