A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

Sunday 07 January 2018
  • 09:30am - 09:55am  Bell Ringing for Sunday Eucharist by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Bells
  • 10:00am - 11:15am  Sung Eucharist with Junior Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • 11:00am - 03:15pm  Christ Church helping at the Genesis Sunday Centre by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Front Page Event Elsewhere
  • 11:15am - 11:45am  Traidcraft Stall by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event

Upcoming Services

Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 25 Jan at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 28 Jan at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 1 Feb at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 4 Feb at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 8 Feb at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 11 Feb at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 11 Feb at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 15 Feb at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 18 Feb at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 22 Feb at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 25 Feb at 10:00am

Latest Events

Church Council
Tue 23 Jan 7:30pm-9:30pm
Pilgrim Group
Thu 25 Jan 7:30pm-9:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 26 Jan 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 26 Jan 7:30pm-9:00pm
Toppings - Ruby Wax
Wed 31 Jan 8:00pm-9:30pm