fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

Wednesday 24 October 2018
No events were found

Upcoming Services

Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 26 May at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 30 May at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 2 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 6 Jun at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 9 Jun at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 9 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 13 Jun at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 16 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 20 Jun at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 23 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 27 Jun at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 30 Jun at 10:00am

Latest Events

Church Council
Tue 28 May 7:30pm-9:30pm
Spirituality in a Time of Crisis - Jonathan Stead
Thu 30 May 7:30pm-9:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 31 May 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 31 May 7:30pm-9:00pm
Lundi Bleu orchestra
Sat 1 Jun 11:00am-10:00pm