fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

Saturday 19 January 2019
  • 09:30am - 11:00am  Bell Ringers' Practice by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Bells

Upcoming Services

Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 24 Mar at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 28 Mar at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 31 Mar at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 4 Apr at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 7 Apr at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 11 Apr at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 14 Apr at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 14 Apr at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 18 Apr at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 21 Apr at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 25 Apr at 11:00am

Latest Events

The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 22 Mar 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 22 Mar 7:30pm-9:00pm
Christ Church helping at the Genesis Sunday Centre
Sun 24 Mar 11:30am-3:00pm
Bring and buy sale
Sun 24 Mar 11:30am-12:00pm
Lent Lunch
Mon 25 Mar 12:00pm-1:00pm