fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

Friday 19 April 2019
  • 10:00am - 10:15am  Walk of Witness leaves Christ Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • 12:00pm - 01:00pm  All age Good Friday service by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • 01:00pm - 02:00pm  Meditation with music and prayer stations for Good Friday by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • 02:00pm - 03:00pm  Music and readings for Good Friday by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service

Upcoming Services

Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 23 May at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 26 May at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 30 May at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 2 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 6 Jun at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 9 Jun at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 9 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 13 Jun at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 16 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 20 Jun at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 23 Jun at 10:00am

Latest Events

No events