fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

Wednesday 15 May 2019
No events were found

Upcoming Services

Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 27 Jun at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 30 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 4 Jul at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 7 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 11 Jul at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 14 Jul at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 14 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 18 Jul at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 21 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 25 Jul at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 28 Jul at 10:00am

Latest Events

No events