fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

Saturday 09 January 2021
No events were found

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 4 Mar at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 7 Mar at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 11 Mar at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 14 Mar at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 18 Mar at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 21 Mar at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 25 Mar at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 28 Mar at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 1 Apr at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 4 Apr at 10:00am

Latest Events

No events