fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

Saturday 04 September 2021
No events were found

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (in church)
Thu 28 Oct at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 31 Oct at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 4 Nov at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 7 Nov at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 11 Nov at 11:00am
BCP Communion
Sun 14 Nov at 8:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 14 Nov at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 18 Nov at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 21 Nov at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 21 Nov at 4:30pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 25 Nov at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 28 Nov at 10:00am
Contemplative Iona Service
Sun 28 Nov at 5:00pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 2 Dec at 11:00am

Latest Events

The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 15 Oct 11:00am-1:30pm
Church open for private prayer
Wed 20 Oct 2:00pm-4:00pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 22 Oct 11:00am-1:30pm
Toppings - Francis Spufford
Fri 22 Oct 7:00pm-9:30pm
Environment group meeting
Thu 28 Oct 7:30pm-9:00pm