A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

Eucharist for the Commemoration of the Faithful Departed
Thursday 02 November 2017, 07:30pm - 08:30pm
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Upcoming Services

Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 22 Oct at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 26 Oct at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 29 Oct at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 2 Nov at 11:00am
Eucharist for the Commemoration of the Faithful Departed
Thu 2 Nov at 7:30pm
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 5 Nov at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 9 Nov at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 12 Nov at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 12 Nov at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 16 Nov at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 19 Nov at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 23 Nov at 11:00am

Latest Events

No events