A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

Eucharist followed by coffee
Thursday 01 March 2018, 11:00am - 12:00pm
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Location Christ Church

Upcoming Services

Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 25 Feb at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 1 Mar at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 4 Mar at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 8 Mar at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 11 Mar at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 11 Mar at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 15 Mar at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 18 Mar at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 22 Mar at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 25 Mar at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 29 Mar at 11:00am
Agape Meal
Thu 29 Mar at 6:30pm
Good Friday Music and Meditations
Fri 30 Mar at 12:00pm
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 1 Apr at 10:00am

Latest Events

No events