fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 13 May 2018, 08:00am - 09:00am
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

A said service from the Book of Common Prayer.

Location Christ Church

Upcoming Services

Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 24 Mar at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 28 Mar at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 31 Mar at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 4 Apr at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 7 Apr at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 11 Apr at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 14 Apr at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 14 Apr at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 18 Apr at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 21 Apr at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 25 Apr at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 28 Apr at 10:00am

Latest Events

No events