fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

Autumn Communion & tea
Wednesday 17 October 2018, 02:30pm - 04:00pm
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Contact  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Autumn Communion followed by afternoon tea! At 2.30 pm there will be a simple spoken Communion service in our Lady Chapel, followed by tea in the Lower Mews. Lifts there and back (at 4 pm) can be provided - contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Location Christ Church, Bath

Upcoming Services

Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 23 May at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 26 May at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 30 May at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 2 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 6 Jun at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 9 Jun at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 9 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 13 Jun at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 16 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 20 Jun at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 23 Jun at 10:00am

Latest Events

No events