fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

Armistice Day Eucharist
Sunday 11 November 2018, 10:00am - 11:15am
This repeat is an exception to the normal repeat pattern
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Our main weekly service with music usually led by our choir, including congregational hymns, a psalm, a sung service setting and an anthem. This service usually includes our Junior Church. On some Sundays during the year we aim this service more directly at younger members of the congregation whilst maintaining the overall structure, and on these occasions the junior members are encouraged to lead the prayers and readings, and the sermon is often replaced with a sketch or drama.

Location Christ Church

Upcoming Services

Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 23 May at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 26 May at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 30 May at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 2 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 6 Jun at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 9 Jun at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 9 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 13 Jun at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 16 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 20 Jun at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 23 Jun at 10:00am

Latest Events

No events