fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Friday 28 June 2019, 11:00am - 01:30pm
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

For more details, see the Cedar Tree webpage.

Location Christ Church

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 9 Apr at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 12 Apr at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 16 Apr at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 19 Apr at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 23 Apr at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 26 Apr at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 30 Apr at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 3 May at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 7 May at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 10 May at 10:00am

Latest Events

CANX Toppings - Sophie Walker
Tue 7 Apr 8:00pm-9:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 10 Apr 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 17 Apr 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 24 Apr 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 1 May 11:00am-1:30pm