fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

Bell Ringers' Practice
Saturday 17 August 2019, 09:30am - 11:00am
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Location Christ Church

Upcoming Services

Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 12 Dec at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 15 Dec at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 15 Dec at 4:30pm
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 19 Dec at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 22 Dec at 10:00am
Christmas Carol Service
Sun 22 Dec at 6:30pm
Crib Service
Tue 24 Dec at 4:30pm
Midnight Mass
Tue 24 Dec at 11:30pm
Christmas Day Eucharist
Wed 25 Dec at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 26 Dec at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 29 Dec at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 2 Jan at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 5 Jan at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 9 Jan at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 12 Jan at 10:00am

Latest Events

Pilgrim Group
Thu 12 Dec 7:30pm-9:30pm
Norland Nannies Christmas Carol Service
Fri 13 Dec 10:00am-11:00pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 13 Dec 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 13 Dec 7:30pm-9:00pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 20 Dec 11:00am-1:30pm