fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

All-age games day
Sunday 22 September 2019, 12:00pm - 03:00pm
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Upcoming Services

Eucharist
Thu 24 Sep at 11:00am
Eucharist
Thu 1 Oct at 11:00am
Eucharist
Thu 8 Oct at 11:00am
Eucharist
Thu 15 Oct at 11:00am
Eucharist
Thu 22 Oct at 11:00am

Latest Events

Toppings - Robert Harris
Tue 22 Sep 8:00pm-9:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 25 Sep 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 2 Oct 11:00am-1:30pm
Toppings - Sebastian Barry
Thu 8 Oct 8:00pm-9:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 9 Oct 11:00am-1:30pm