fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

Eucharist followed by coffee
Thursday 26 December 2019, 11:00am - 12:00pm
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Location Christ Church

Upcoming Services

Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 23 Jan at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 26 Jan at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 30 Jan at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 2 Feb at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 6 Feb at 11:00am
BCP Eucharist
Sun 9 Feb at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 9 Feb at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 13 Feb at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 16 Feb at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 16 Feb at 4:30pm
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 20 Feb at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 23 Feb at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 27 Feb at 11:00am

Latest Events

No events