fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

Choir Practice
Friday 24 May 2019, 07:30pm - 09:00pm
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Upcoming Services

Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 27 Jun at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 30 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 4 Jul at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 7 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 11 Jul at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 14 Jul at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 14 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 18 Jul at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 21 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 25 Jul at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 28 Jul at 10:00am

Latest Events

Toppings - Victoria Hislop
Wed 26 Jun 8:00pm-9:30pm
Building Bridges - Rev Maria Shepherd
Thu 27 Jun 7:30pm-9:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 28 Jun 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 28 Jun 7:30pm-9:00pm
Repair Cafe
Sat 29 Jun 10:00am-2:00pm