fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Friday 24 July 2020, 11:00am - 01:30pm
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Cedar Tree is cancelled until further notice due to the Coronavirus pandemic

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (in church)
Thu 24 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 27 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 1 Jul at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 4 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 8 Jul at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 11 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 15 Jul at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 18 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 22 Jul at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 25 Jul at 10:00am

Latest Events

CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 25 Jun 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 2 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 9 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 16 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm
Julian Road Community Celebration
Sun 18 Jul 11:00am-4:00pm