fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

CANX Eucharist
Thursday 31 December 2020, 11:00am - 12:00pm
This repeat is an exception to the normal repeat pattern
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

There is no Eucharist service on Thursday 31st December

Location Christ Church

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 11 Mar at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 14 Mar at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 18 Mar at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 21 Mar at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 25 Mar at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 28 Mar at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 1 Apr at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 4 Apr at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 8 Apr at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 11 Apr at 10:00am

Latest Events

No events