fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

Eucharist (streamed online)
Sunday 28 March 2021, 10:00am - 11:00pm
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Streamed on our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/christchurchbath/

Location Online

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 7 Mar at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 11 Mar at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 14 Mar at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 18 Mar at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 21 Mar at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 25 Mar at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 28 Mar at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 1 Apr at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 4 Apr at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 8 Apr at 11:00am

Latest Events

No events