fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

Cancelled - Choral Evensong
Sunday 21 November 2021, 04:30pm - 05:30pm
This repeat is an exception to the normal repeat pattern
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (in church)
Thu 19 May at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 22 May at 10:00am
Contemplative Iona Service
Sun 22 May at 5:00pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 26 May at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 29 May at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 2 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 5 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 9 Jun at 11:00am
BCP Communion
Sun 12 Jun at 8:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 12 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 16 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 19 Jun at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 19 Jun at 4:30pm

Latest Events

The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 20 May 11:00am-1:30pm
Julian House Day Centre
Mon 23 May 9:30am-2:00pm
Pilgrim Group
Thu 26 May 7:30pm-9:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 27 May 11:00am-1:30pm
Julian House Day Centre
Mon 30 May 9:30am-2:00pm