A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

September,
2017
September 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 29 30 31 1 Friday, 1 September 2017 2 Saturday, 2 September 2017
3 Sunday, 3 September 2017 4 Monday, 4 September 2017 5 Tuesday, 5 September 2017 6 Wednesday, 6 September 2017 7 Thursday, 7 September 2017 8 Friday, 8 September 2017 9 Saturday, 9 September 2017
10 Sunday, 10 September 2017 11 Monday, 11 September 2017 12 Tuesday, 12 September 2017 13 Wednesday, 13 September 2017 14 Thursday, 14 September 2017 15 Friday, 15 September 2017 16 Saturday, 16 September 2017
17 Sunday, 17 September 2017 18 Monday, 18 September 2017 19 Tuesday, 19 September 2017 20 Wednesday, 20 September 2017 21 Thursday, 21 September 2017 22 Friday, 22 September 2017 23 Saturday, 23 September 2017
24 Sunday, 24 September 2017 25 Monday, 25 September 2017 26 Tuesday, 26 September 2017 27 Wednesday, 27 September 2017 28 Thursday, 28 September 2017 29 Friday, 29 September 2017 30 Saturday, 30 September 2017

Bookings for Christ Church Lower Mews

Christ Church events held in location away from the church itself. See the event details for more information.

Show events from all categories


Upcoming Services

Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 21 Jun at 11:00am
Empire Windrush 70 Thanksgiving Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 24 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 28 Jun at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 1 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 5 Jul at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 8 Jul at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 8 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 12 Jul at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 15 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 19 Jul at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 22 Jul at 10:00am

Latest Events

New You! meeting
Thu 21 Jun 12:00pm-1:00pm
Pilgrim Group - "Taking holiness out of the church" (Philip Turner)
Thu 21 Jun 7:30pm-9:00pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 22 Jun 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 22 Jun 7:30pm-9:00pm
Christ Church helping at the Genesis Sunday Centre
Sun 24 Jun 11:00am-3:15pm