A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

October,
2017
October 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 Sunday, 1 October 2017 2 Monday, 2 October 2017 3 Tuesday, 3 October 2017 4 Wednesday, 4 October 2017 5 Thursday, 5 October 2017 6 Friday, 6 October 2017 7 Saturday, 7 October 2017
8 Sunday, 8 October 2017 9 Monday, 9 October 2017 10 Tuesday, 10 October 2017 11 Wednesday, 11 October 2017 12 Thursday, 12 October 2017 13 Friday, 13 October 2017 14 Saturday, 14 October 2017
15 Sunday, 15 October 2017 16 Monday, 16 October 2017 17 Tuesday, 17 October 2017 18 Wednesday, 18 October 2017 19 Thursday, 19 October 2017 20 Friday, 20 October 2017 21 Saturday, 21 October 2017
22 Sunday, 22 October 2017 23 Monday, 23 October 2017 24 Tuesday, 24 October 2017 25 Wednesday, 25 October 2017 26 Thursday, 26 October 2017 27 Friday, 27 October 2017 28 Saturday, 28 October 2017
29 Sunday, 29 October 2017 30 Monday, 30 October 2017 31 Tuesday, 31 October 2017 1 2 3 4

Bookings for Christ Church Lower Mews

Christ Church events held in location away from the church itself. See the event details for more information.

Show events from all categories


Upcoming Services

Sung Eucharist
Sun 19 Aug at 10:00am
Rowena Hall's funeral
Tue 21 Aug at 11:30am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 23 Aug at 11:00am
Wedding of Amie and Dominic
Sat 25 Aug at 1:00pm
Sung Eucharist
Sun 26 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 30 Aug at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 2 Sep at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 6 Sep at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 9 Sep at 8:00am
Harvest Festival Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 9 Sep at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 13 Sep at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 16 Sep at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 20 Sep at 11:00am

Latest Events

Christ Church helping at the Genesis Sunday Centre
Sun 19 Aug 11:00am-3:15pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 24 Aug 11:00am-1:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 31 Aug 11:00am-1:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 7 Sep 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 7 Sep 7:30pm-9:00pm