fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

November,
2017
November 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 31 1 Wednesday, 1 November 2017 2 Thursday, 2 November 2017 3 Friday, 3 November 2017 4 Saturday, 4 November 2017
5 Sunday, 5 November 2017 6 Monday, 6 November 2017 7 Tuesday, 7 November 2017 8 Wednesday, 8 November 2017 9 Thursday, 9 November 2017 10 Friday, 10 November 2017 11 Saturday, 11 November 2017
12 Sunday, 12 November 2017 13 Monday, 13 November 2017 14 Tuesday, 14 November 2017 15 Wednesday, 15 November 2017 16 Thursday, 16 November 2017 17 Friday, 17 November 2017 18 Saturday, 18 November 2017
19 Sunday, 19 November 2017 20 Monday, 20 November 2017 21 Tuesday, 21 November 2017 22 Wednesday, 22 November 2017 23 Thursday, 23 November 2017 24 Friday, 24 November 2017 25 Saturday, 25 November 2017
26 Sunday, 26 November 2017 27 Monday, 27 November 2017 28 Tuesday, 28 November 2017 29 Wednesday, 29 November 2017 30 Thursday, 30 November 2017 1 2

Bookings for Christ Church Lower Mews

Christ Church events held in location away from the church itself. See the event details for more information.

Show events from all categories


Upcoming Services

Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 18 Oct at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 21 Oct at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 21 Oct at 4:30pm
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 25 Oct at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 28 Oct at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 1 Nov at 11:00am
All Souls' Day service
Fri 2 Nov at 6:30pm
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 4 Nov at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 8 Nov at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 11 Nov at 8:00am
Armistice Day Eucharist
Sun 11 Nov at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 15 Nov at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 18 Nov at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 22 Nov at 11:00am

Latest Events

New You meeting
Thu 18 Oct 12:00pm-1:00pm
Pilgrim Group - Dietrich Bonhoeffer
Thu 18 Oct 7:30pm-9:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 19 Oct 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 19 Oct 7:30pm-9:00pm
New You meeting
Thu 25 Oct 12:00pm-1:00pm