fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

May,
2018
May 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 1 Tuesday, 1 May 2018 2 Wednesday, 2 May 2018 3 Thursday, 3 May 2018 4 Friday, 4 May 2018 5 Saturday, 5 May 2018
6 Sunday, 6 May 2018 7 Monday, 7 May 2018 8 Tuesday, 8 May 2018 9 Wednesday, 9 May 2018 10 Thursday, 10 May 2018 11 Friday, 11 May 2018 12 Saturday, 12 May 2018
13 Sunday, 13 May 2018 14 Monday, 14 May 2018 15 Tuesday, 15 May 2018 16 Wednesday, 16 May 2018 17 Thursday, 17 May 2018 18 Friday, 18 May 2018 19 Saturday, 19 May 2018
20 Sunday, 20 May 2018 21 Monday, 21 May 2018 22 Tuesday, 22 May 2018 23 Wednesday, 23 May 2018 24 Thursday, 24 May 2018 25 Friday, 25 May 2018 26 Saturday, 26 May 2018
27 Sunday, 27 May 2018 28 Monday, 28 May 2018 29 Tuesday, 29 May 2018 30 Wednesday, 30 May 2018 31 Thursday, 31 May 2018 1 2

Bookings for Christ Church Lower Mews

Christ Church events held in location away from the church itself. See the event details for more information.

Show events from all categories


Upcoming Services

Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 24 Jan at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 27 Jan at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 31 Jan at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 3 Feb at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 7 Feb at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 10 Feb at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 10 Feb at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 14 Feb at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 17 Feb at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 21 Feb at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 24 Feb at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 28 Feb at 11:00am

Latest Events

Trustees meeting
Thu 24 Jan 7:30pm-9:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 25 Jan 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 25 Jan 7:30pm-9:00pm
Exploring Christianity course
Mon 28 Jan 7:30pm-9:30pm
Pilgrim Group
Thu 31 Jan 7:30pm-9:30pm