fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

May,
2018
May 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 1 Tuesday, 1 May 2018 2 Wednesday, 2 May 2018 3 Thursday, 3 May 2018 4 Friday, 4 May 2018 5 Saturday, 5 May 2018
6 Sunday, 6 May 2018 7 Monday, 7 May 2018 8 Tuesday, 8 May 2018 9 Wednesday, 9 May 2018 10 Thursday, 10 May 2018 11 Friday, 11 May 2018 12 Saturday, 12 May 2018
13 Sunday, 13 May 2018 14 Monday, 14 May 2018 15 Tuesday, 15 May 2018 16 Wednesday, 16 May 2018 17 Thursday, 17 May 2018 18 Friday, 18 May 2018 19 Saturday, 19 May 2018
20 Sunday, 20 May 2018 21 Monday, 21 May 2018 22 Tuesday, 22 May 2018 23 Wednesday, 23 May 2018 24 Thursday, 24 May 2018 25 Friday, 25 May 2018 26 Saturday, 26 May 2018
27 Sunday, 27 May 2018 28 Monday, 28 May 2018 29 Tuesday, 29 May 2018 30 Wednesday, 30 May 2018 31 Thursday, 31 May 2018 1 2

Bookings for Christ Church Lower Mews

Christ Church events held in location away from the church itself. See the event details for more information.

Show events from all categories


Upcoming Services

Autumn Communion & tea
Wed 17 Oct at 2:30pm
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 18 Oct at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 21 Oct at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 21 Oct at 4:30pm
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 25 Oct at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 28 Oct at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 1 Nov at 11:00am
All Souls' Day service
Fri 2 Nov at 6:30pm
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 4 Nov at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 8 Nov at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 11 Nov at 8:00am
Armistice Day Eucharist
Sun 11 Nov at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 15 Nov at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 18 Nov at 10:00am

Latest Events

Topping Book Store - John Simpson
Tue 16 Oct 8:00pm-9:30pm
Topping Book Store - Andrew Roberts
Wed 17 Oct 11:30am-1:00pm
New You meeting
Thu 18 Oct 12:00pm-1:00pm
Pilgrim Group - Dietrich Bonhoeffer
Thu 18 Oct 7:30pm-9:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 19 Oct 11:00am-1:30pm