fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

December,
2018
December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1 Saturday, 1 December 2018
2 Sunday, 2 December 2018 3 Monday, 3 December 2018 4 Tuesday, 4 December 2018 5 Wednesday, 5 December 2018 6 Thursday, 6 December 2018 7 Friday, 7 December 2018 8 Saturday, 8 December 2018
9 Sunday, 9 December 2018 10 Monday, 10 December 2018 11 Tuesday, 11 December 2018 12 Wednesday, 12 December 2018 13 Thursday, 13 December 2018 14 Friday, 14 December 2018 15 Saturday, 15 December 2018
16 Sunday, 16 December 2018 17 Monday, 17 December 2018 18 Tuesday, 18 December 2018 19 Wednesday, 19 December 2018 20 Thursday, 20 December 2018 21 Friday, 21 December 2018 22 Saturday, 22 December 2018
23 Sunday, 23 December 2018 24 Monday, 24 December 2018 25 Tuesday, 25 December 2018 26 Wednesday, 26 December 2018 27 Thursday, 27 December 2018 28 Friday, 28 December 2018 29 Saturday, 29 December 2018
30 Sunday, 30 December 2018 31 Monday, 31 December 2018 1 2 3 4 5

Bookings for Christ Church Lower Mews

Christ Church events held in location away from the church itself. See the event details for more information.

Show events from all categories


Upcoming Services

Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 24 Mar at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 28 Mar at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 31 Mar at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 4 Apr at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 7 Apr at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 11 Apr at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 14 Apr at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 14 Apr at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 18 Apr at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 21 Apr at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 25 Apr at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 28 Apr at 10:00am

Latest Events

Christ Church helping at the Genesis Sunday Centre
Sun 24 Mar 11:30am-3:00pm
Bring and buy sale
Sun 24 Mar 11:30am-12:00pm
Lent Lunch
Mon 25 Mar 12:00pm-1:00pm
Exploring Christianity course
Mon 25 Mar 7:30pm-9:30pm
Pilgrim Group
Thu 28 Mar 7:30pm-9:30pm