fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

December,
2018
December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1 Saturday, 1 December 2018
2 Sunday, 2 December 2018 3 Monday, 3 December 2018 4 Tuesday, 4 December 2018 5 Wednesday, 5 December 2018 6 Thursday, 6 December 2018 7 Friday, 7 December 2018 8 Saturday, 8 December 2018
9 Sunday, 9 December 2018 10 Monday, 10 December 2018 11 Tuesday, 11 December 2018 12 Wednesday, 12 December 2018 13 Thursday, 13 December 2018 14 Friday, 14 December 2018 15 Saturday, 15 December 2018
16 Sunday, 16 December 2018 17 Monday, 17 December 2018 18 Tuesday, 18 December 2018 19 Wednesday, 19 December 2018 20 Thursday, 20 December 2018 21 Friday, 21 December 2018 22 Saturday, 22 December 2018
23 Sunday, 23 December 2018 24 Monday, 24 December 2018 25 Tuesday, 25 December 2018 26 Wednesday, 26 December 2018 27 Thursday, 27 December 2018 28 Friday, 28 December 2018 29 Saturday, 29 December 2018
30 Sunday, 30 December 2018 31 Monday, 31 December 2018 1 2 3 4 5

Bookings for Christ Church Lower Mews

Christ Church events held in location away from the church itself. See the event details for more information.

Show events from all categories


Upcoming Services

Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 19 Sep at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 22 Sep at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 26 Sep at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 29 Sep at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 3 Oct at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 6 Oct at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 10 Oct at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 13 Oct at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 17 Oct at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 20 Oct at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 20 Oct at 4:30pm

Latest Events

Pilgrim Group
Thu 19 Sep 7:30pm-9:30pm
Toppings - Alan Lee Postponed until November
Thu 19 Sep 8:00pm-9:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe & Macmillan Coffee Morning
Fri 20 Sep 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 20 Sep 7:30pm-9:00pm
All-age games day
Sun 22 Sep 12:00pm-3:00pm