fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

April,
2019
April 2019
May
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31 1 Monday, 1 April 2019 2 Tuesday, 2 April 2019 3 Wednesday, 3 April 2019 4 Thursday, 4 April 2019 5 Friday, 5 April 2019 6 Saturday, 6 April 2019
7 Sunday, 7 April 2019 8 Monday, 8 April 2019 9 Tuesday, 9 April 2019 10 Wednesday, 10 April 2019 11 Thursday, 11 April 2019 12 Friday, 12 April 2019 13 Saturday, 13 April 2019
14 Sunday, 14 April 2019 15 Monday, 15 April 2019 16 Tuesday, 16 April 2019 17 Wednesday, 17 April 2019 18 Thursday, 18 April 2019 19 Friday, 19 April 2019 20 Saturday, 20 April 2019
21 Sunday, 21 April 2019 22 Monday, 22 April 2019 23 Tuesday, 23 April 2019 24 Wednesday, 24 April 2019 25 Thursday, 25 April 2019 26 Friday, 26 April 2019 27 Saturday, 27 April 2019
28 Sunday, 28 April 2019 29 Monday, 29 April 2019 30 Tuesday, 30 April 2019 1 2 3 4
Show events from all categories


Upcoming Services

Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 12 Dec at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 15 Dec at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 15 Dec at 4:30pm
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 19 Dec at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 22 Dec at 10:00am
Christmas Carol Service
Sun 22 Dec at 6:30pm
Crib Service
Tue 24 Dec at 4:30pm
Midnight Mass
Tue 24 Dec at 11:30pm
Christmas Day Eucharist
Wed 25 Dec at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 26 Dec at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 29 Dec at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 2 Jan at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 5 Jan at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 9 Jan at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 12 Jan at 10:00am

Latest Events

No events